COUNTY   OFFICE           Phone                      Email                                          Address                                              Hours
Marion
Ocala Office 352-873-6377 ocala@svcregion4.org Ocala Police Department
3100 College Road
Ocala, FL 34474
mail to: c/o Community Resource Center, Paddock Mall, 3100 SW College Road 
Ocala 34474 Closed till Tuesday, Jan 3, 2017 Tuesday 11:00a-3:00p Thursday 11:00a-3:00p Sandy Belinsky, Asst. Manager Region 4 RD Steve Renico, DRD Judy Harden 
Marion Marion County 352-753-7775 marion@svcinthevillages.org Office Hours and Address on
SVC in The Villages website
www.svcinthevillages.org

 

Alachua Gainesville 352-367-4023 jcaravella@alachuasheriff.org PO Box 5489
Gainesville 32627

Wednesday 11:00a-3:00p Thursday 11:00a-3:00p John Caravella Region 4 RD Steve Renico, DRD Judy Harden 
Levy Levy County 352-486-5111 Ext. 356 seniorsvscrime@levyso.com 9150 NE 80th Ave
Bronson 32621

Tuesday 10:00a-2:00p  Region 4 RD Steve Renico, DRD Judy Harden 
Sumter Sumter County 352-689-4600 Ext. 4606 sumter@svcinthevillages.org Office Hours and Address on
SVC in The Villages website
www.svcinthevillages.org


 Region 4 RD Steve Renico, DRD Judy Harden 
Lake Clermont 352-742-3600 clermont@svcregion4.org Lake County Sheriff's Office 15855 S.R. 50 Clermont 34711 Wednesday 10:00a-2:00p David Linderman Region 4 RD Steve Renico, DRD Judy Harden 
Sumter Wildwood 352-750-1914 wildwood@svcinthevillages.org Wildwood Police Annex 2722 Brownwood Blvd Turn off State Rd. 44 north on Brownwood Blvd. next to Barnstorm Theater The Villages 32162 Tuesday and Wednesday from 10am to 2pm. Edward Kelly, Postal Mailto: c/o Wildwood Police Department 100 Huey St. Wildwood, FL 34785 Region 4 RD Steve Renico, DRD Judy Harden 
Lake Pennbrooke 352-323-8273 pennbrooke@svcinthevillages.org 501 SR 44 Pennbrooke Fairway (Inside Welcome Center)  Leesburg 34748 Tuesday 10:00a-2:00p Glenn Babcock Region 4 RD Steve Renico, DRD Judy Harden 
Lake Fruitland (352) 674-1882 fruitlandpark@svcinthevillages.org 3000 Moyer Loop The Villages, FL 32163 Office hours: Tuesday 10a-2p Manager, John Townley Region 4 RD Steve Renico, DRD Judy Harden 
Lake Leesburg (352) 326-8108 Leesburg@svcregion4.org 10401 US Hwy 441 Leesburg, FL 34748 Wednesdays from 10am - 2pm Richard Hunnicutt Region 4 RD Steve Renico, DRD Judy Harden 
Citrus Citrus Inverness (352) 726-4488   1 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Ave,  Inverness, FL., 34450 Mondays from 8:30am to 1:30pm.  Region 4 RD Steve Renico, DRD Judy Harden 
Citrus Citrus County 352-249-9139 lalexander@sheriffcitrus.org 4093 N. Lecanto Hwy. Beverly Hills 34465 closed until Tuesday, January 3rd Tuesday 8:30a-1:30p Wednesday 8:30a-1:30p Thursday 8:30a-1:30p Lee Alexander (Seniors Affairs Coordinator) Region 4 RD Steve Renico, DRD Judy Harden