SENIORS VS CRIME REGION 4

 Region 4 of Seniors Vs Crime encompasses the counties shown on the map to the left. Region 4 Project Offices are listed below by county. Note that the list can be sorted by clicking on "Sort" just below the title of the column that you want to sort.
  
For Project Offices for Counties not on enlarged map go to SeniorsVsCrime.Com
THERE IS NO CHARGE FOR SERVICES AND
NO APPOINTMENT IS NECESSARY AT ANY OFFICE DURING OPEN HOURS 
Showing 11 items
CountyOffice (Click on Office for Google Map)Office HoursContact InfoLocation
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
CountyOffice (Click on Office for Google Map)Office HoursContact InfoLocation
Alachua Alachua County Office Thursday 11:00a-3:00p 352-367-4023 alachua@svcregion4.org Alachua County Sheriff's Office, 2621 SE Hawthorne Rd. Gainesville Fl. 32641 
Citrus Citrus County Office Monday ---- 8:30a - 1:30p Tuesday 8:30a-1:30p Wednesday 8:30a-1:30p Thursday 8:30a-1:30p 352-249-9139 citrus@svcregion4.org 4093 N. Lecanto Hwy., Beverly Hills 34465 
Citrus Inverness Office Temporarily Closed Contact Citrus County Office Citrus County Sheriff's Office, 1 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Ave, Inverness, FL., 34450 
Lake Clermont Office Wednesday 10:00a-2:00p 352-742-3600 clermont@svcregion4.org Lake County Sheriff's Office 15855 S.R. 50, Clermont 34711 
Lake Leesburg Office Wednesdays 10am - 2pm  (352) 326-8108 Leesburg@svcregion4.org  Via Port Mall, Lake County Sheriff Community Resource Center, 10401 US Hwy 441, Leesburg, FL 34748  
Lake Pennbrooke Office Tuesday 10:00a-2:00p 352-323-8273 pennbrooke@svcinthevillages.org 501 SR 44 Pennbrooke Fairway, Leesburg, FL 34748 (Inside Welcome Center) 
Lake The Villages Offices click here    
Levy Levy County Office Tuesday 10:00a-2:00p 352-486-5111 Ext. 356 levy@svcregion4.org 9150 NE 80th Ave, Bronson, FL 32621 
Marion Ocala Office Tuesday 11:00a-3:00p Thursday 11:00a-3:00p  352-873-6377 ocala@svcregion4.org Ocala Police Department, Paddock Mall, 3100 College Road Ocala, FL 34474 
Marion The Villages Offices click here    
Sumter The Villages Offices click here    
Showing 11 items